• Home
  • Curated Crystal Starter Gift Set

Curated Crystal Starter Gift Set

(0) No Reviews yet


Chakras are centers of energy and light in the body, representing different areas of mind-body balance. The seven stones in this box support a balanced state of the seven main chakras of your body. Each chakra is associated with specific colors and stones. To clear and balance an energy center, hold the stone of that chakra color while meditating or focusing your thoughts on how you'd like to be more balanced. Each stone is one-of-a-kind due to its formation in nature, making each collection truly unique. Set includes: Quartz Crystal, Amethyst, Sodalite, Amazonite, Citrine, Orange Calcite, and Black Tourmaline.
Item#: B43932
Size: Box Size: 6.5" x 3.5" x 1.25"
- Crown Chakra "I know": Quartz Crystal - Awareness
- Third Eye Chakra "I see": Amethyst - Intuition 
- Throat Chakra "I speak": Sodalite - Communication
- Heart Chakra "I love": Amazonite - Love
- Solar Plexus Chakra "I share": Citrine - Self Esteem
- Sacral Chakra "I create": Orange Calcite - Creativity
- Root Chakra "I am": Black Tourmaline - Survival

Products You May Like

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review