About Us

Welcome to the new Isabella

For over 20 years, the Isabella catalog has featured the best of the best. With a new team, we're renewing our commitment to finding you innovative products to enhance every part of your life. But don't worry, much remains the same. Familiar favorites in every department were already the best available. From seasonal decor to kitchen gadgets, from skincare to jewelry, we think you're going to love what you find inside.

We are Isabella

Have a comment, question or suggestion?
Email us, we'd love to hear from you!

Ariel

Ariel understands how natural skincare and beauty products differ from their conventional counterparts and how they work together to create a beautiful you.
ariel@isabellacatalog.com

Rose has the lucky job of taking lots of baths to ensure that the soaps, salts and lotions we recommend make your skin baby-soft and radiant.
rose@isabellacatalog.com

Rose
Robin

Robin has over 20 years experience in jewelry sales and has hand-selected pieces that will bring out your inner beauty.
robin@isabellacatalog.com

Carrie chooses products for you to enhance and enrich your life, elevating your spirit and beautifying your spaces.
carrie@isabellacatalog.com

Carrie
Susan

Susan is an avid home chef and pet lover. She enjoys picking out fun gadgets and products for cats and dogs.
susan@isabellacatalog.com

Rachael finds elixirs and tinctures that support the immune system, warding off illness before it starts or lessening its effects if it appears.
rachael@isabellacatalog.com

Rachael